The Luxurious Recipe for Life

Life is full of ups and downs, good times and bad times, and the like.  Therefore, we often wonder how in the world are we going to get through life and what are the keys to living an amazing life!! How’s my life??? Well, currently, I am in the midst of a storm, but somehow I have peace in my life (from the help of my Lord, Jesus Christ).  Honestly, the mess that I’m in, I really should be going crazy.  But, NOPE, I’m not.  I’ve just matured as a young woman.  Think about it.  You know you have matured, when you’ve learned how to stay CALM and not stress/freak out about alllllllllllllll that’s going on around you.  I’m just saying.

Anyways…

As I walked past my mother’s kitchen (I was blessed to come home for Christmas!! HALLELUJAH!!!!!), my eyes caught a recipe on the garage door.  It’s a yummy recipe, so darlings start cooking it TODAY!  And don’t forget to share this as well 🙂

Recipe for Life

4 cups of Love

2 cups of Loyalty

3 cups of Forgiveness

1 cup of Friendship

5 spoons of Hope

2 spoons of Tenderness

4 quarts of Faith

1 barrel of Laughter,

Take Love and Loyalty, mix it thoroughly with Faith.  Blend it with Tenderness, Kindness, and understanding.  Sprinkle abundantly with Laughter.  Bake it with Sunshine.  Serve daily with generous helpings.

Leave a Reply

