MY Inspiration

Okay, so for those who know me, they already know that Whitney Houston is my inspiration for EVERYTHING!!!! I LOVE Whitney Houston and there’s nothing no one can do to tell me otherwise. Of course, then, you can understand how devastated I was about her passing.  Don’t worry, I will be writing a post on her soon, just not yet; I’m not ready yet.

To remind me of my dreams and goals, I always look at a picture of her daily and blast at least one of her songs in my ears.

Soooooooo I want to share with you my inspiration picture of the day! LOL! Enjoy!!

 

 

Leave a Reply

