The Luxurious Moment of LIVING!!

LIVE!!

That’s what you and I should be doing at this very moment!!

I literally (like 5 seconds ago) just posted a quote about living. So often, we get so busy with life, going to work, running errands, cleaning the house, and etc that we forget what’s really important: LIVING! We can become negligent towards ourselves at times. But, darlings, why is that? Why do we forget to live? Why do we wait until something drastic happens to us in our lives? Well, we shouldn’t. Enough Said.

At this very moment, today, let’s live. Let’s live life to the fullest. 2012 IS going to be the greatest year of lives yet! So, let’s not wait another minute, another day, another month or another year! We have the power to live!

Sometimes (and I’m sure I’m not the only one) I look at celebrities and some friends and see all the great things they are doing and having fun at and actually get bummed because from comparing my life to theirs, I’m not doing anything remotely exciting! But, then I realize (and assuage my mind) that I have the power to change that. My life can be just as exciting as theirs if 1. I stop comparing my life to theirs first and 2. I make a decision to LIVE!

It’s not hard to live, it only requires a self-love appreciation and proclamation that living is a must! So I encourage you to start doing things you enjoy today! If that means reading a book, going to a football game, or whatever, just do it and LIVE!

Live your life. And live it for YOU!

I like dressing up and playing in makeup (such a girl, I know..LOL!), so I’ll leave a pic of me from this weekend! Enjoy darlings 😉

One thought on “The Luxurious Moment of LIVING!!

Leave a Reply

