Never Let Anybody Walk All Over You. Stand Up For Yourself

Wow! I needed to read this for myself!

talinorfali

There is something important today I must discuss with everyone today. It is an important subject that I need to address to everyone, and that is about never letting anybody walk all over you and standing up for yourself when something goes wrong, or when someone says something mean and out of turn. I have learned from personal experience that not everyone will think like you, not everyone will have your strengths, not everyone will have the same opinion as you and outlooks on things and I know that everybody in this world is different and we all have our differences and opinions and among everything else. That is how the world goes around I guess, but what I cannot stand is rudeness, people insulting others, people making fun of others because they are difference, people who always rain on others parade, people who always bring the other person down…

View original post 635 more words

Leave a Reply

