Pic of the Day!

I forgot to share this pic of me wearing this BEAUTIFUL dress designed by Byron Lars that I wore couple of weeks ago when I went back home to St. Louis. I attended Family Resource Center’s 40th Anniversary Gala with my mother which raises money for foster children! It was such a great night with a great cause! But, the significance of this dress is that this dress was the dress that I modeled for designer Byron Lars for his Fall 2012 Lookbook – my first major modeling gig!! So see below for the Byron Lars Beauty Mark Fall 2012 Lookbook photo and then me wearing it at the gala!

20140310-163410.jpg

20140310-163500.jpg

P.S.
I. Love. Byron. Lars.

Leave a Reply

