Model Chronicles

Last week, I had the opportunity in showroom modeling working with designer Byron Lars which was fantastic!! Byron Lars is one of my favorite designers so it’s another accomplishment of mine, working with him again. The moment I walked into his showroom, I immediately had to regain my balance because I almost fell out!! The clothes were THAT beautiful! Ahh, just thinking about it all over again makes me smile as I’m sitting on the E train (can someone please bring me my car???? Lol). In reflecting, I never would have thought I would be modeling for such a prominent designer such as Byron Lars, but here I am. Blessed. Grateful. I pray this moment never leaves but continues in moving toward greatness. No, I’m not where I want to be yet, but surely this is a sign that I’m on my way. Honestly, I believe this is my year. Mark my words. I’ll get my breakthrough. It’s happening right now as you read this 🙂

So darlings, see below for my pic with Byron Lars!

20140318-173656.jpg

Leave a Reply

