Remembering YOUR Help is a Luxury

Never forget those who helped you to get to the top.

So many people, once they “make it”, forget those who helped them get to where they are which is totally unfair.  When I think about ALL the people who have stood by my side and picked me up when I fell deep into a pit, I become so grateful and humbled.  I shall never forget what God has done for me and the people He blessed me with to help me.  I’m not where I want to be yet (I’m clearly on the way), but I’ve definitely kept a mental note of all the people who have been a blessing to me and I will do everything in my power to be a blessing to them in any way I can.  It’s those that stand by you in the dark that help bring the light in your journey and should never be taken for granted.  Trust me.  Never forget them.

Leave a Reply

