#TBT: My Experience at the 2014 Stellar Awards

Since today is #ThrowbackThursday, I’m going to upload this video of me singing with my church choir with my pastor, Bishop Hezekiah Walker at the 2014 Stellar Awards that took place back in January!  It was a pretty cool experience being on that stage – I never thought I’d be performing at the Stellar Awards, let alone with Hezekiah Walker! But, I’m super blessed for that opportunity and I thank God for opening that door for me!  Well, if you haven’t heard the song, “Every Praise” by now, be sure to watch it and be blessed! God is good!

(Oh, and you can peek me on the left with the bangs 😉 )

IMG_7864.JPG

Leave a Reply

