NYFW: Day 4

As New York Fashion Week continues, fashionistas are pulling out their best work (me included)! Yesterday, I attended Tao Ray Wang’s SS’15 Presentation which just blew me away seriously! By the time the show was over, I was nearly on the floor having died from her BEAUTIFUL collection! I’ll give more coverage on Tao Ray Wang’s SS’15 presentation in the next post! But, for now, be inspired to step outside of the box in your wardrobe and wear your confidence!

IMG_0769.JPG

Leave a Reply

