Fall Attire: A Nude Dress

From my previous post, A Chic Sunday in Brooklyn, I promised to showcase the dress I had on that was beautifully hidden under my leather jacket. Of course, it’s more stunning without the jacket but you know I had to add my edge to it. But, I’m in love with the nudes right now especially since my style has been changing and evolving into more of who I’ve become! Nudes are great right now especially during this fall season; try to add a twist to a nude piece you may have in your closet as this dress has plenty of twists and edges (which is why I love it so much!). Take a look and see for yourself! Be inspired 😉

IMG_1565.JPG
Attire: Dress – Byron Lars Beauty Mark
Shoes – Nine West

Leave a Reply

