Ritz-Calton Hotel: Glamour Edition

Hey darlings!

I hope you all had a great weekend! Mine’s was uh ummm…let’s just say I don’t have any more energy. Between church yesterday and a 3k walk I participated in on Saturday morning for Lupus, I’m pooped. A late Friday night didn’t help my case either. Oh well. But, it was all worth it.

But, actually Friday night is what I want to share with you. I attended the Raine Magazine event held at the Ritz Carlton Hotel in NYC, modeling for designer Jarmal Harris, alongside my girl, sister-friend Hannah. It was a splendid event in which I had the pleasure of meeting Nicky Hilton who was so sweet too! I wore this nude lace gown which is just DIVINE and Hannah wore this gold sequin halter gown which was just breathtaking all together!! Can you say GLAMOUR?!

Tell me what you think. Be inspired 😉

IMG_1747.JPG

IMG_1762.JPG

IMG_1768.JPG
Hannah and I…Doesn’t this remind you of the Great Gatsby movie? Lol

IMG_1766.JPG
Designer Jarmal Harris, Hannah, Nicky Hilton, and myself

IMG_1769.JPG
And of course, I couldn’t leave the night without taking a pic with this beauty 😉

2 thoughts on “Ritz-Calton Hotel: Glamour Edition

Leave a Reply

