A Rockstar Day @ NYFW

IMG_0518
Hey darlings!

I hope your day has been well. I’m sure everyone is happy that it’s Friday (the 13th – the best number ever!) and the weekend is here, as I know many of you are preparing for Valentine’s Day tomorrow! Today, I attended designer Tanya Turner’s F/W ’15 Presentation which I found to be a very chic-cool collection; I thoroughly enjoyed her taste for the upcoming season. It’s definitely not for the moms out here but for the daring cool girl that can work unique patterns and edgy cuts (Sorry no pics this time 😦 ). However, I felt like a chic rockstar today so I dressed accordingly. Honestly, not much thought is in the process, it’s more so, “Lord, what am I going to wear today?” and my current mood. Truly, the more authentic you are, the cooler the outfit. So rock on and be inspired πŸ˜‰

Attire: Dress – Bar III (from Macy’s)
Necklace – Vintage (it belonged to my grandmother)
Hat – H&M
Tights – Marshalls
Shoes (my fav beat down shoes) – Target

IMG_0524

4 thoughts on “A Rockstar Day @ NYFW

Leave a Reply

