Opportunities upon Opportunities!!

Ahhhh this is my reaction to all the many opportunities that are coming my way! Honestly, it’s one opportunity after another and it’s all due to God! I’m super blessed and can’t wait to share them with you darlings. I have a MAJOR opportunity tomorrow but I don’t think I’ll have the time to blog about in the midst of it, but I’ll try. However, keep pushing and going after your dreams. God will open doors that no man can shut! 😉

Attire: White Cut off Sweater – Bar III

            Woven Button Up – Hollister

            Skirt – H&M

            Flats – Express

            Necklace – Haven’t slightest clue, I’ve had it for so long

            Bracelet – My Grandmother’s

Leave a Reply

