Happy Fashion Week!

IMG_0499
Hey darlings!

Well, you know it’s one of my favorite time of the year because it’s New York Fashion Week! I’ve been on 100 ALL day!! Lol. I’m looking forward to meeting new fashionistas and viewing what’s in line for the fall/winter collections from all of the top and new designers this week in which I’ll be sharing with you exclusive pics, of course, so you can get a peek inside the fashion capital and be there! Today, I kept my attire very chic and clean with a slight edge. See below for what I’m wearing and try to create a look with your twists on it (please take a pic and share it with me and I’ll definitely post it on my blog – I want to see all of your creativity darlings!). Be inspired 😉

Attire: Blazer – H&M
Denim oversized shirt – Vintage shirt that belonged to my grandmother (it’s my FAV)
Gray Shirt (underneath the denim shirt) – H&M
Leggings – H&M
Boots – Nine West
Hat – H&M
Pearl Necklace – Forever21

Leave a comment